jjmojojjmojo – LIVE! (Plone Symposium Talk Video Availble)

I gave a talk on the “Great Saga of Content Type Creation in Plone” (read: AGX sucks but you should still do UML) at the Plone Symposium East 2009 at Penn State a month or two ago.

The video is available online. Give it a look.

I was scheduled against Nate Aune’s talk on Deliverance, a very hot topic, so I didn’t get as many people as I’d hoped, but the audience was great and the whole thing was a lot of fun. I turned some people onto other ways of making content, and got a ton of really positive and constructive feedback.

This was my first “major” presentation, so it was a big learning experience for me, as such, comments and suggestions are highly encouraged.

I’ll even put up with mild flaming ;)

This entry was posted in plone. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

